white and shining whatever..?

...i'm maybe just dark and twisted?
not in a awful gothic metallband way of course!!!!
just in a mysterious,interesting kind of being...
Uhff?...hmmm ...Like a Meredithkind of way! I'm just lonely right now, Not alone!

Please don't misunderstand me now..
I'm really satisfied right now (with my life and job and stuff)!
But maybe in the future it will be reallty nice if my Mcdreamy arrive in the white and shining whatever.. and take my breath away....? it takes two to tango....Some were over the rainbow~
1 Anonym:

skriven

var har du hittat den där texten eller har du skrivit den sj??? asbra ju;) puss

2 Anonym:

skriven

förra kommentaren var från mig..din lill-sis;)

3 svar från miranda::

skriven

jo det är e av mina texter:) glad jag blir att höra <3 (va sjukt nervös o puplicera det)

Kommentera här: